Terrain card question

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Plax's picture
Joined: 15/01/2018
Terrain card question
Sorry for my english (because I'm a Russian samurai smiley
I hawe the terrain card "Honden of the Takashi" but i'm not undesteand how it use. I must plase a some objects or no? And if i must do it - what is the objekts? and where i must place it?
thanks for answers


darkframboisier's picture
Joined: 15/10/2015

Well there is no placement restriction on the card, so it means that you can take any terrain item of your crafting (it should have a 30mm base - hondens are like small shrines so you can take any piece of terrain that could fit this description), and place it anywhere on the board as long as you respect the basic placement rules (no impassable object within 2" around an object, bla bla bla...)