Mizuchi Rules

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
Ito_Vlad
Offline
Joined: 24/08/2019
Mizuchi Rules
Hello everyone. Have a few questions about Mizuchi: 1. “Circular Strike” –OPT [no melee] S P – *** This model gains Aware until the end of this Activation, then makes a Ranged Attack against each model in range and LoS, in any order. These attacks are not affected by the penalty for having made ranged attacks previously in the turn. Does this attack hits EVERYONE in its range, including friendly models? 2. “Force Manipulation” OPT A P - ** When this model declares a Ranged Attack Action choose one of the following until the current ranged attack action is resolved: Can this be combined with the Circular Strike?
Ito_Vlad
Offline
Joined: 24/08/2019
And the 3th question: Unique effects: When resolving a ranged attack as part of a Ranged Attack Action, successful attacks cause the Target to gain a Prone marker in addition to any Wounds suffered. Does this affects the Circular Strike? Or the Circular Strike doesn’t counts as a Ranged Attack Action (but as Ki Action?)?
Ret-dgraz's picture
Ret-dgraz
Offline
Joined: 22/05/2011

1. Yes

2. No. Circular Strike is not a Ranged Attack Action, it is a Ki Feat.

3. No. Again, Circular Strike is not a Ranged Attack Action.

Some days it's just not worth chewing through the restraints.

Ito_Vlad
Offline
Joined: 24/08/2019
Thank you!
announcement