Blood of Orochi semantic

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
Dutchkun
Offline
Joined: 12/06/2020
Blood of Orochi semantic
Hi, I’m a recent new french player and I have a problem to understand the blood of Orochi trait rule. I read it in english and in french too but the semantic is the same. Let’s say that I play the Ito starter. I got 3 blood of orochi token. My question is about the number of tokens I can give and the restriction « up to two « . Is it only two tokens in total, meaning poison 1/2 for one character or 1/1 for two character. Or can It is up to two for each character, meaning i can give the 3 tokens and having a poison 1/2 for one character AND 1/1 for another or three 1/1 character. Thanks
Mcgreag
Offline
Joined: 07/08/2019

It's supposed to be up to 2 per model. And yes I agree it's not well written.

maldoror42's picture
maldoror42
Offline
Joined: 17/07/2015

Hello,

c'est bien comme ça qu'il faut le comprendre: jusqu'à 2 jetons sur un chaque modèle ami donc si tu as 3 jetons dans la réserve tu peux partir sur 3 amis qui gagneront chacun poison (1/1) ou panacher, c'est moins puissant qu'avant.

Bon jeu

Dutchkun
Offline
Joined: 12/06/2020
Merci / Thanks !
announcement