quick question about Elixir of Vigor

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Brandon7220
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 12 hours ago
Joined: 29/09/2016 - 00:25
Points: 0
quick question about Elixir of Vigor

On the new errata it says to add Restriction: Prefecture of Ryu

Does this mean the prefecture cannot use this card?

or

Only the Prefecture of Ryu can use this card?

Thank you for the clarification 

GCT Master Enos
GCT Master Enos's picture
Online
Last seen: 2 min 33 sec ago
Joined: 05/10/2012 - 00:46
Points: 1280

Only Prefecture can use the card.

Grand Master of Bushido (Smog Con '14)

Ashley408
Ashley408's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 2 days ago
Joined: 18/07/2015 - 21:54
Points: 100

Useful clarification.

I had read it as Ryu couldn't take this card as have others.

Brandon - well done for asking!

yenohoney