Ibara Dark Fire

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Joined: 18/12/2019
Ibara Dark Fire
Ibara has the Ki Technique "Dark Fire". On it´s front page the technique is without opposed Ki-Test, on the back side it is with. This also didnt change on the starter set to the single profile. Which one is correct. Bonus Question: On Page 26 of the rulebook there is a red bow Symbol. In the Ki Section there is a red Symbol "BtB" with exactly the same ruling (cant use this technique if in Base to Base). Am I reading s.th wrong or is that an editing mistake?
Ret-Fleafa's picture
Joined: 24/05/2013

Back is correct; Opposed Ki Test.

Should be the Not in BtB symbol on p26.