yuuki unique effect 1" teleport

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
undead_ichi
undead_ichi's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 11 hours ago
Joined: 06/29/2012 - 14:06
Points: 1009
yuuki unique effect 1" teleport

does yuuki's 1" teleport (unique effect) allow her to jump into an enemies ZOC, it seems you can in the rules but also seems like she shouldnt be able to as thats what ZOC's are for so would someone far more knowledgable in the ways of the samurai be able to enlighten me 

cheers happy peeps 

Ret-Fleafa
Ret-Fleafa's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 17 hours ago
Joined: 05/24/2013 - 18:34
Points: 315

As it isn't a move, I'd argue she can be placed into or taken out of a ZoC.

Ret-A_Palmer
Ret-A_Palmer's picture
Offline
Last seen: 55 min 39 sec ago
Joined: 05/15/2013 - 01:25
Points: 930

You can place her anywhere her base will fit as long as it's not in BtB with an enemy model: into or out of a ZoC as you like.


It always goes to tiebreakers.

The Jumo Ring - a Bushido Blog

MistakeNot
MistakeNot's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 months 1 week ago
Joined: 10/21/2014 - 21:51
Points: 183

And also move out of melee, right?

Ret-A_Palmer
Ret-A_Palmer's picture
Offline
Last seen: 55 min 39 sec ago
Joined: 05/15/2013 - 01:25
Points: 930

Yep


It always goes to tiebreakers.

The Jumo Ring - a Bushido Blog

undead_ichi
undead_ichi's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 11 hours ago
Joined: 06/29/2012 - 14:06
Points: 1009

awesome thankings to all of you 

yenohoney