Karapan

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Wogshrog
Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 3 days ago
Joined: 17/10/2016 - 19:45
Points: 0
Karapan

I'm not sure I understand the unique effect. It might be because my English isn't that good.

Can the Karapan make a walk even if in melee with an enemy model?
Does it gives Tactician only if it's already in BtB with a friendly Ninja when using his unique effect or if it's in BtB at the end of the walk ?

GCT Master Enos
GCT Master Enos's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 hour 19 min ago
Joined: 05/10/2012 - 00:46
Points: 1280

Hi, it's a walk sofollows all the rules of a walk action.

The models must be in BtB for the tactical roll.

Grand Master of Bushido (Smog Con '14)