Eldest Brother/Shiho Hiroto

Want to make sure of this: is it allowed to take Eldest Brother in Shiho Clan themes that include Shiho Hiroto and allow Ronin (so just the Black Eagle's Coalition, I guess)?


Eldest Brother reads "This model may be included in any Themed Warband that includes Hiroto," but does not have a Shiho Clan symbol.

If you have Hiroto (any version) you are always allowed to take Eldest Brother, the theme does not need to allow ronin. The rule in question is on page 19.

"If a model is permitted in a Theme then any model it allows to be recruited is also allowed in the theme regardless of any Exclusion."

Hiroto allows Eldest Brother to be recruited so he is allowed regardless of anything else.

By Mcgreag
Error | GCT Studios
Enter your GCT Studios username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.